Kontakt & Anfahrt


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Zur Routenplanung mit Google Maps

Zur Routenplanung mit Google Maps

B+R LOGISTIK GMBH

Gottlieb-Daimler-Strasse 3

D – 50181 Bedburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 2272 – 9141-0

Fax: +49 (0) 2272 – 9141- 39

Email: info@br-logistik.de


 

     
Hans-Jürgen Blanke
Geschäftsführer + Dispositionsleiter
Nah- und Wechselbrückenverkehr
Tel: 02272 9141 0
Fax: 02272 9141 39
Blanke@br-logistik.de
Sarah Blank
Disponentin Wechselbrückenverkehr
Tel: 02272 9141 0
Fax: 02272 9141 39
Sarah.Blank@br-logistik.de
Heinz Blümling
Dispositionsleiter Auflieger
Tel: 02272 9141 0
Fax: 02272 9141 39
Bluemling@br-logistik.de
     
Jutta Krauß
Buchhaltung + Verwaltung
Tel: 02272 9141 0
Fax: 02272 9141 39
J.Krauss@br-logistik.de
Nina Carollo
Buchhaltung + Verwaltung
Tel: 02272 9141 0
Fax: 02272 9141 39
Carollo@br-logistik.de
Heidi Stümper
Import + Export Sammelgut
Tel: 02272 9141 0
Fax: 02272 9141 39
Stuemper@br-logistik.de